Entertainment lineup released for 2017 Rodeo Houston

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

HOUSTON -- Yee haw! The Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo has released its entertainment lineup. 21 of music's hottest stars are set to take to the revolving stage, March7-26.

Some are old pros, while more than half of the singers are performing for the first time at the rodeo.

Tuesday, March 7 - Aaron Watson
Wednesday, March 8 - Old Dominion
Thursday, March 9 - Chris Stapleton
Friday, March 10 - Alicia Keys
Saturday, March 11 - Alan Jackson
Sunday, March 12 - The Chainsmokers
Monday, March 13 - Sam Hunt
Tuesday, March 14 - Meghan Trainor
Wednesday, 15 - Thomas Rhett
Thursday, March 16 - Luke Bryan
Friday, March 17 - Fifth Harmony
Saturday, March 18 - Willie Nelson
Sunday, March 19 - Banda El Recodo | Siggno
Monday, March 20 - Florida Georgia Line
Tuesday, March 21 - ZZ Top
Wednesday, March 22 - Chris Young
Thursday, March 23 - Blink 182
Friday, March 24 - Dierks Bentley
Saturday, March 25 - Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 26 - Zac Brown Band

Tickets will go on sale Saturday, Jan. 14, 10am, through AXS Ticketing via rodeohouston.com.