Ready, Set, History: Independent Women’s Football League Champions show winning moves with Morning Dose

In honor of Women’s History Month, Houston Energy Football Team is thriving to make history on and off the football field.

Houston Energy Football Team won the 2018 Independent Women’s Football League Championship!

The ladies’ new season is quickly approaching. Find out how they are preparing to take down other teams this year and go for another championship win.

Data pix.
Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.